Mobile-Logo

Ansprechpartner der einzelnen Abteilungen

Abteilung Ansprechpartner Telefon E-Mail

Fußball-Abteilungsleiter

Abteilungsleiterteam Fußball

Abteilungsleiterteam Fußball

Fußball-Spielleiter 1.Mannschaft

Fußball-Spielleiter 2.Mannschaft

Fußball-Spielleiter 3.Mannschaft

Jugendleiter

Peter Schmid

Günther Klebl

Dominik Klebl

Fabian Fersch

Andreas Obermeier

Tobias Obermeier

Hans-Jürgen Nunner

0160/97010815

0151/11553886

0170/5496549

0151/18457400

0151/61522094

0151/23596428

09181/6285

fussball@fsv-berngau.de
Laufabteilung Gertraud Distler 09181/907222 lauf@fsv-berngau.de
Fitness Martina Krauser 09181/907751 fitness@fsv-berngau.de
Kinderturnen Hedwig Meier 09181/1209
Volleyball Gisela Forster 09181/22794 volleyball@fsv-berngau.de

MeyerSteffMtr@aol.com

Stefan Meyer 09179/90482
Karate Josef Möges 09181/466548 karate@fsv-berngau.de
Tennis Ludwig Haas 09181/21839 tennis@fsv-berngau.de
Tischtennis Michael Schmid 0176/22325434 tischtennis@fsv-berngau.de

mmdSchmid@t-online.de

Thomas Nagler 0151/18741290 thomas.nagler@web.de
Skiclub Matthias Blank 0170/9240702 vorstand@fsv-berngau.de